Enjoy Illinois

Illinois Art

Serious Eats has a great post on a new Illinois tourism campaign.

These posters pay homage to various styles of art and feature a famous Illinois landmark. The above are just a few of the collection.

The best part about these posters are their price. You can pick up one of these (15 x 19 inches) for $35.99 framed. They also have the artwork for sale in other forms (hats, shirts, etc.)

Seems like a great deal to me.

2 comments so far

  1. jani on

    I love what the tourism board is doing with this campaign. My personal favorite: the Naked Mole Rats.

    “As if being a rat AND a mole weren’t bad enough…”

  2. cincodemayo1 on

    That was a great one too! Never heard a thing about these so called Naked Mole Rats before but now I’m very intrigued! I may have to make a trip to Illinois just to get to the bottom of this!


Comments are closed.