Free Starbucks Coffee

Personally, I’m a big fan of Coffee Bean, but Starbucks happens to be closer to my office so I’m sure I’ll take advantage of this. I’m also still a little bitter over the fact that the Coffee Bean got rid of there “pink cards” where every 13th drink was free, but I still go every chance I get. But how can you argue with free coffee?

Check out Slashfood for the full article.

Next Thursday, March 15th, plan on stopping by your local Starbucks between 10am and 12 noon. During that time, Starbucks will be holding is 2nd annual Coffee Break. All company-operated and licensed Starbucks stores in the U.S., Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Thailand, Malaysia, the Philippines, Indonesia and Greater China will be giving away free Tall (12-ounce) cups of coffee to anyone who drops by.

7 comments so far

  1. truckerswife on

    great blog!! Very good posts. I am going to bookmark you!!

  2. cincodemayo1 on

    Thanks! Glad ya like it. Please do…and feel free to post your thoughts!

  3. loseweightwithme on

    Thanks for the heads up…I hadn’t heard about it. Any time there’s free coffee to be had, you can count on me! 🙂

    Brian

  4. cincodemayo1 on

    That’s what I’m here for.

  5. Annette on

    That is awesome, I will make sure I stop by starbucks

  6. cincodemayo1 on

    Please do! Tell your friends too. It’s free coffee…who wouldn’t want some?

  7. […] Dunkin Donuts Coffee Posted March 9, 2007 Right on the tails of the Starbucks free coffee giveaway comes a free Dunkin’ Donuts cup o’ joe. Actually it’s iced, and it’s 16oz. […]


Comments are closed.