Bad Ass Plates

Plate

The Daily Olive reminded me of a site I first saw a few weeks back. Sarah Cihat makes some of the most bad ass plates ever. She takes some of the most generic types of tattoos (ie., skull and cross, mermaid, heart with knife) and combines them with some great colors and patterns.

5 comments so far

  1. iwanttofitin on

    I’m not really sure that qualifies as a plate I’d like to break out for dinner with the family. But cool nonetheless. That would also be an awesome design for a Frisbee.

  2. cincodemayo1 on

    That would be a pretty sick frisbee design. Yeah, it’d probably be a bit pricey too if you purchased a whole dinner set, but if you’re house has a “blood orange pirate theme” I think these would be perfect!

  3. truckerswife on

    Nice plate kinda does look like a frisbee but not something I would use everyday

  4. cincodemayo1 on

    Yeah, at about $60 for the largest plate, I probably wouldn’t use it everyday either but it does make for a badass serving dish.

  5. Estetik on

    that’s really cool.


Comments are closed.