Sugar High

Sugar High

Sugar High by Justin White is yet another great t-shirt you can get for cheap on Threadless.com. $15 for guys, $17 for gals and kids.

It’s a depiction of what happens when the cereal mascots have way too much of their own cereal, or crack. It’s hard to tell. Sleepy, moody, high-strung mascots.

Moral of the shirt – have sugar cereals in moderation and don’t mix crack and milk.

3 comments so far

  1. Doug on

    I think I’m a sugar cereal addict. Its gotten so bad I can’t keep that stuff in my house.

    The combination of whole milk and one of those kid cereals is more than any man should be expected to take.

    Whenever I do buy a box, I wake up face down on the floor with an empty box and a spoon dangling out of my mouth.

  2. cincodemayo1 on

    It’s an epidemic that’s sweeping the nation. Get better, man. We’re here to help.

  3. Top Posts « WordPress.com on

    […] Sugar High [image] Sugar High by Justin White is yet another great t-shirt you can get for cheap on Threadless.com. $15 for guys, […] […]


Comments are closed.

