Will It Blend?

Blendtec

This is quite possibly the best blender ever. I don’t know from experience, but the videos are amazing. Will it blend glowsticks? You bet. A plungger? Of course. Diamonds? If you please. Annoying Valentine’s Day gifts? Without a doubt! Head over to the official Will It Blend? website and see for yourself. If you want to purchase one for your self, you’ll have to shell out $399 for the home version, but after watching the videos it looks like it might be well worth it.

6 comments so far

  1. Fer on

    aren’t the videos simply fantastic! They make me laugh. Check back often as they add new ones all the time!

  2. cincodemayo1 on

    Will do! Thanks for the heads up.

  3. mattgunn on

    Wow, I need this!! My blender is a piece of crap. Making smoothies is such a hassle, I almost don’t even bother anymore.

    -Matt
    http://www.mattgunn.ca

  4. cincodemayo1 on

    I need this too! My Magic Bullet just broke and this looks like it could blend my Magic Bullet!

  5. adam on

    Do you mean MY magic bullet just broke? thanks for the heads up!

  6. cincodemayo1 on

    Yeah, yours. It’s been broken for a while now. That’s why I got the blender!


Comments are closed.