Food Art

Food Art

This beats fruit carvings hands down.

6 comments so far

  1. Nessa on

    I think that is kinda sick and twisted in a bad way

  2. cincodemayo1 on

    Twisted maybe, but pretty creative.

  3. Chef W. James on

    It looks disgusting

  4. Janelle on

    who made this?

  5. cincodemayo1 on

    Wish I knew! Looks like the site has been taken down. I don’t think the artist was posted with the picture but I would’ve done some investigating. Looks like we’re too late!

  6. tess on

    if it is possible for anyone to tell me who did this and when i would be very grateful….
    i understand if like said above it doesn’t seem to be anywhere to be found.

    i’m doing an art project of food art you see and this seems to be a great starting point!

    blue skies
    tessx


Comments are closed.

